NRSCCA News & Announcements

Nebraska Region Leadership

Board and Officers for 2019

The Bylaws of the Nebraska Region SCCA call for a Board of Governors composed of six members elected by the general membership. For 2019, Andrew Clark, joins the Board for the first time, replacing Kevin McEnhill. We welcome club member to attend and contribute to Board meetings, which normally occur the last Thursday of each month, at 7:30 PM at the Denny's on I-80 in Gretna.  

Andy Clark
Steve Ducharme
Chris Harrison
Shana Hogan
Anthony Jackson
Ben Tusa 

The Bylaws call for a slate of six club officers, who were elected by the board at its 29 November 2018 meeting.  

Regional Executive, Steve Ducharme
Assistant Regional Executive, Dave Zitzlsperger
Secretary, Shana Hogan
Treasurer, Chris Harrison
Activities Director, Anthony Jackson
Membership Director, Tony Mitera

In addition, the Regional Executive may appoint additional officers as needed for efficient operation of the club, subject to the approval of the Board of Governors.  

Club Racing Competition Chair: Kevin Kopecky 
Club Racing Worker Coordinator: Candy Gerber 
Solo Competition Chair: (vacant) 
Lincoln Air Park Liaision: Mark Walker
Solo Youth Steward: Tim Heaton 
Solo Course Design Coordinator: John Hunter  
RallyCross Competition Chair: Mike Lovejoy
PointsKeeper: Deb Erpelding
New Member Chair: Tony Mitera  
Newsletter Editor: Sara McEnhill 
Social Media Chair: Ben Tusa 
Social Chair: Chuck Garcia 
Webmaster: David Cosseboom  


Return to News Home

March 2019
Feb Apr
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Solo Rallyx
Race Other